«Three differnet bakers » Founded in 1920
The store starts operating around 1875 as a warehouse, in particular as a food storage space. Shortly after it began functioning as a bakery. It was owned by Halidas family , Troubas family and finally in 1959 it was passed to Philp Vlamis ,whose son ,the current owner, retains the unique traditional way of working.
Photographs from the archive of Dina Vitzilaiou